Florida Drug and Alcohol Course
Approved by the Florida DHSMV
Course Fee Information

This course fulfills the requirements of §322.095(1), F.S., which states that all Florida first time drivers must complete a drug and alcohol course (a/k/a "Traffic Law Substance Abuse Education" course) before they can apply for their learner's permit if they have never been licensed in another state. For more information, please read our course FAQ.

Course Price: $22.00
Service Fee: $4.00
State Assessment Fee: $3.00
Total Amount: $29.00

You can click the links above to see an explanation for each fee type.

continue button