Florida Drug and Alcohol Course

Sign up Now for Just $22.00

Florida's First Traffic School is on a mission to save you money on your Florida drug and alcohol course. That's why we are offering the course for the low price you see on this page.

Some sites charge up to $60 for the same course. If you are paying for the course yourself, think of the things you can buy with the money you'll save by choosing Florida's First Traffic School. If your parents are paying for your course, they'll be happy to know they are getting the best deal around. After all, nobody wants to pay too much for the Florida drug and alcohol course.

And best of all, we guarantee that our site offers this course for the lowest price available (see details below). We also offer a money back guarantee.

Smiling Florida teen who got a great price on his course

"With your company, I saved a lot of money on the course and didn't have to spend gas money either, because everything was online."

– Justin H., Live Oak

Course price is shown above. A separate service and state assessment fee must also be paid at registration. These are not included in the course price.

Lowest Price Guarantee

We guarantee our price for the Florida drug and alcohol course. Our lowest price guarantee is as follows.

If you find a Florida drug and alcohol (TLSAE) course offered for a total price that is lower than ours (i.e. course price plus state assessment fee and other applicable fees), we will beat that total price by 5%. This guarantee applies only to Florida drug and alcohol courses that are approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

The low price guarantee remains in effect until the point at which a certificate is generated for you. Once a certificate has been generated in our system, you may no longer receive the low price. The low price guarantee also does not apply to prices set by affiliates of Driver Training Associates, Inc.

To receive your low price discount, call Florida's First Traffic School at 1-800-222-9199 between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday.

We reserve the right not to honor competitor prices with restrictions or offers based upon typographical errors, mail-in rebates, free courses, prices "bundled" with other services, or prices specifically prohibited by law. Competitor price verification shall be based upon our examination of written offers (postcards, flyers, etc.) or offers advertised on the Internet. We reserve the right to change the terms of this policy without notice.

Money Back Guarantee

Not only do we offer a low price guarantee, we also offer a money back guarantee for our drug and alcohol course. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your Florida drug and alcohol course (drug and alcohol course), call us at 1-800-222-9199 and your course fee will be refunded to you without question.

To request a refund, you must contact customer support at 1-800-222-9199 between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM EST Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. Refund requests must be made within 90 days from the date of registration. If you successfully complete the course or are disqualified from the course for identity validation or quiz failures, you will not be eligible for a refund.

A Proud Florida Business

FloridasFirstTrafficSchool.com is owned and operated by Driver Training Associates, Inc. We are proud of our reputation as one of the oldest private traffic school companies in Florida. We maintain an office that is staffed by knowledgeable traffic safety professionals who are familiar with the needs of Florida residents. They can answer your questions about the drug and alcohol course, Florida traffic school, how to get a driver license, and what you need to do if your license has been suspended or revoked.

We look forward to serving all of your traffic safety and defensive driving needs!